

AWARD IN MANAGEMENT

Previous Award Recipients

Manager Name	Department Name	Year Won
Debbie Edwards	Economics	2005
Kay Hill	Psychology	2006
Nadine Kinsey	History	2007
Shannon Eubanks	Political Science	2008 [tie]
Teresa Wilkinson (Smith)	Academic Advising	2008 [tie]
Ruth Hyde	Chemistry	2009
Marie Fholer	Biology	June 2010
Cinnamon Weaver	Classics	Dec 2010
Katrina Coble	Computer Science	2011
Jamie Strickland	Dramatic Art & PlayMakers	2012
Jason Clemmons	Honors	2013
Rhonda Inman	Mathematics	2014
Latasha Mingo	Psychology & Neuroscience	2017-2018
Sara Cockerham	Sociology	2018-2019
Jennifer Parker	History	2019-2020
Logan Bracket	Biology	2021-2022