Skip to main content

Leadership

Ashante Diallo
Ashante Diallo

Associate Dean, Human Resources

ashante@unc.edu | 919-843-9689

Roseanda Hall
Roseanda Hall

Senior Director of HR Shared Services

roseanda_hall@unc.edu | 919-843-3069

AMAC Facilitator

Human Resources

Coop Roberts-Cooper
Coop Roberts-Cooper

Business Training Manager

coop@unc.edu | 919-962-8599

Human Resources Consultants

Stephanie Curry
Stephanie Curry

HR Consultant

stephanie_curry@unc.edu | 919-843-8470

Social Sciences and Global Programs

Chris Genwright
Chris Genwright

HR Consultant

chris_genwright@unc.edu | 919-962-3628

Fine Arts and Humanities

Toby Hedgepeth
Toby Hedgepeth

HR Consultant

thedge@unc.edu | 919-962-2618

Biology, Chemistry, EXSS, Physics & Astronomy, Psychology & Neuroscience

Adrienne Jeffries
Adrienne Jeffries

HR Consultant

adrienn@email.unc.edu | 919-445-0197

Dean's Office, OASIS, Arts & Sciences Foundation

Marquetta Reid
Marquetta Reid

HR Consultant

marqreid@unc.edu | 919-843-9763

Natural Sciences & Mathematics, Undergraduate Education

HR Business Partners

Kenesha Bigelow
Kenesha Bigelow

HR Business Partner

kbigelo@unc.edu | 919-843-9315

Danielle Ford
Danielle Ford

HR Business Partner

daford@unc.edu | 919-843-5789

Brittany Keesee
Brittany Keesee

HR Business Partner

brittany_keesee@unc.edu | 919-962-9125

Wendy Pender
Wendy Pender

HR Business Partner

wpender@email.unc.edu | 919-445-0248

Benita Quick
Benita Quick

HR Business Partner

blq@unc.edu | 919-843-1398

Ingrid Rivera
Ingrid Rivera

HR Business Partner

riverai@unc.edu | 919-962-3629

Pratibha Sirdeshmukh
Pratibha Sirdeshmukh

HR Business Partner

sirdesh@unc.edu | 919-843-1160

Aislinn Spain
Aislinn Spain

HR Business Partner

aspain@unc.edu | 919-445-0792

John Whiteman
John Whiteman

HR Business Partner

johntww@unc.edu | 919-962-3363

Faculty Appointment, Promotion, and Tenure

Janet Farrell
Janet Farrell

Faculty Specialist

janet_farrell@unc.edu | 919-962-6210

Teresa Wilkinson
Teresa Wilkinson

Faculty Specialist

tsmith7@email.unc.edu | 919-962-6217