Skip to main content

Leadership

Elizabeth Bakanic
Elizabeth Bakanic

Associate Dean, Finance and Budget Management

bakanic@email.unc.edu  | 919-843-9201

Joe Daley
Joe Daley

Senior Director of Finance

jjdaley@unc.edu | (919) 962-6243

AMAC Facilitator

Accountants

Sharon Cullipher
Sharon Cullipher

Senior Accountant

cullipsh@unc.edu | 919-843-1143

Kimberly Hatfield
Kimberly Hatfield

Accountant

wallack@email.unc.edu  | 919-962-6731

Anupa Khullar
Anupa Khullar

Accountant

akhullar@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6035

Sandra Price
Sandra Price

Accountant

shprice@email.unc.edu | 919-445-0162

Carla Reaves
Carla Reaves

Accountant

reavesc@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6234

Audra Stenulis
Audra Stenulis

Accountant

audra.stenulis@unc.edu | 919-962-6221

Susan Stringfellow
Susan Stringfellow

Accountant

susanstring@unc.edu | 919-843-3518

Vacant (Accountant)
Vacant (Accountant)

Accountant

Budget Analysts

Lindsay Gangl
Lindsay Gangl

Divisional Finance Director

lmgangl@unc.edu | 919-843-6265

Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Charu V. Gunachandran
Charu V. Gunachandran

Divisional Finance Director

charu@live.unc.edu | 919-843-5797

Fine Arts & Humanities

Katrina White
Katrina White

Divisional Finance Director

katrina_white@unc.edu | 919-962-3286

Undergraduate Education

Heather Yousef
Heather Yousef

Divisional Finance Director

hyousef@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3941

Social Sciences and Global Programs