Skip to main content
Laura Yurco

Associate Department Chair

B 225C Kenan Laboratories

laura_yurco@unc.edu | (919) 962-2173

Heather Yousef

Budget Analyst

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

hyousef@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3941

Wei You

Department Chair

C540 Kenan Laboratories

wyou@email.unc.edu | (919) 962-6197

Claudia Yaghoobi

Department Chair

New West 109

yaghoobi@email.unc.edu | 919-962-4294

Middle Eastern and Muslim Civilization Center

Melissa Wood

Business Officer

236 Sitterson Hall

wood@cs.unc.edu | (919) 590-6157

Jessica Wolfe

Department Chair

457 Hamilton Hall

wolfej@unc.edu | 919-962-9895

Rebecca Williams

Business Officer

176 E. Franklin St.

rcwilliams@unc.edu | (919)843-5108

Kathryn Williams

Department Chair

khwillia@email.unc.edu | 919-962-1132

Dramatic Art

Teresa Wilkinson

Faculty Specialist

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

tsmith7@email.unc.edu | 919-962-6217

Dee Dee White

Business Officer

Abernathy Hall

deedee.white@unc.edu | (919) 962-8817

Public Policy

Ellen Welch

Department Chair

143 Dey Hall

erwelch@email.unc.edu | 919-962-2334

Cinnamon Weaver

Business Officer

cinnamon_weaver@unc.edu | 9199627660

Statistics & Operations Research

Tommie Watson

Director of Operations (Interim)

176 East Franklin Street

tommie@unc.edu | (919)843-2657

Stephanie Watson

HR Shared Services Consultant

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

stephanie_watson@unc.edu | 919-843-8470

Benjamin Waterhouse

Department Chair

554A Hamilton Hall

waterhou@email.unc.edu | (919) 962-2178

Jennifer C. Washington

Business Officer

210 Greenlaw Hall

camelle@unc.edu | (919) 962-5483

English and Comparative Literature

Jennifer Washington

Business Service Coordinator

camelle@unc.edu

English & Comparative Literature

Associate Dean for Study Abroad

2013 Fedex Global Education Center

hhward@email.unc.edu | +1 (919) 962-7002

Brie Vihlen

Department Chair

Aerospace Studies