Skip to main content
Laura Yurco

Associate Department Chair

257A Caudill

laura_yurco@unc.edu | (919) 962-2173

Chemistry

Heather Yousef

Divisional Finance Director

hyousef@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3941

Social Sciences and Global Programs

Wei You

Department Chair

C540 Kenan Laboratories

wyou@email.unc.edu | (919) 962-6197

Claudia Yaghoobi

Department Chair

New West 109

yaghoobi@email.unc.edu | 919-962-4294

Center for Middle East & Islamic Studies

Department Manager

102 Emerson Dr.

jfwoody@unc.edu | 919-699-8862

History

Melissa Wood

Business Officer

236 Sitterson Hall

wood@cs.unc.edu | (919) 590-6157

Jessica Wolfe

Department Chair

457 Hamilton Hall

wolfej@unc.edu | 919-962-9895

Rebecca Williams

Business Officer

176 E. Franklin St.

rcwilliams@unc.edu | (919)843-5108

Kathryn Williams

Department Chair

khwillia@email.unc.edu | 919-962-1132

Dramatic Art

Teresa Wilkinson

Faculty Specialist

tsmith7@email.unc.edu | 919-962-6217

John Whiteman

HR Business Partner

johntww@unc.edu | 919-962-3363

Katrina White

Divisional Finance Director

katrina_white@unc.edu | 919-962-3286

Undergraduate Education

Dee Dee White

Business Officer

Abernathy Hall

deedee.white@unc.edu | +1 (919) 962-2788

Public Policy

Ellen Welch

Department Chair

143 Dey Hall

erwelch@email.unc.edu | 919-962-2334

Angelica Weaver-Ford

Grants Development Coordinator

aweav@email.unc.edu | 919-445-1216

Cinnamon Weaver

Business Officer

318 Hanes Hall

cinnamon_weaver@unc.edu | +1 (919) 962-8401

Statistics & Operations Research

Tommie Watson

Director of Operations (Interim)

176 East Franklin Street

tommie@unc.edu | (919)843-2657

Benjamin Waterhouse

Department Chair

554A Hamilton Hall

waterhou@email.unc.edu | (919) 962-2178

Jennifer C. Washington

Business Officer

210 Greenlaw Hall

camelle@unc.edu | (919) 962-5483

English and Comparative Literature

Jennifer Washington

Business Officer

210 Greenlaw

camelle@unc.edu | +1 (919) 962-5483

English & Comparative Literature | American Studies | Medieval and Early Modern Studies