Skip to main content

Business Operations

For contact information for the Office of Arts & Sciences Information Services, visit the OASIS website.

Senior Associate Dean

Kate Henz
Kate Henz

Senior Associate Dean for Operations and Strategy

205 South Building

kmhenz@unc.edu  | (919) 962-1165

Finance

Elizabeth Bakanic
Elizabeth Bakanic

Associate Dean, Finance and Budget Management

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

bakanic@email.unc.edu  | 919-843-9201

Vacant (Senior Director of Accounting Services)
Vacant (Senior Director of Accounting Services)

Dean’s Office Finance Team

Joe Daley
Joe Daley

Senior Budget Analyst

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

jjdaley@unc.edu | (919) 962-6243

Lindsay Gangl
Lindsay Gangl

Budget Analyst

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

lmgangl@unc.edu | 919-843-6265

Charu V. Gunachandran
Charu V. Gunachandran

Budget Analyst

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

charu@live.unc.edu | 919-843-5797

Kimberly Hatfield
Kimberly Hatfield

Finance Support Specialist

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

wallack@email.unc.edu  |  919-962-6731

Katrina White
Katrina White

Budget Analyst

katrina_white@unc.edu

Heather Yousef
Heather Yousef

Budget Analyst

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

hyousef@email.unc.edu | 919-843-3941

Accounting Shared Services

Vacant (Lead Accounting Technician)
Vacant (Lead Accounting Technician)

Sandra Cueto
Sandra Cueto

Accounting Technician

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

spcueto@email.unc.edu

Rhea Deroian
Rhea Deroian

Fine Arts & Humanities Contracts & Grants Manager

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

rderoian@email.unc.edu | 919-962-3337

Anupa Khullar
Anupa Khullar

Accounting Technician

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

akhullar@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6035

Carla Reaves
Carla Reaves

Accounting Technician

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

reavesc@email.unc.edu | 919-843-6234

Audra Stenulis
Audra Stenulis

Accounting Technician

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

audra.stenulis@unc.edu | 919-962-6221

Susan Stringfellow
Susan Stringfellow

Lead Accounting Technician

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

susanstring@unc.edu | 919-843-3518

Human Resources

Ashante Diallo
Ashante Diallo

Associate Dean, Human Resources

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

ashante@unc.edu | 919-843-9689

Roseanda Hall
Roseanda Hall

Senior Director of HR Shared Services

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

roseanda_hall@unc.edu | 919-843-3069

AMAC Facilitator

Human Resources Consultants

Amy Brann
Amy Brann

HR Shared Services Consultant

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

abrann@email.unc.edu | 919-962-2543

Angela DuPree
Angela DuPree

HR Shared Services Consultant

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

amlander@email.unc.edu | 919-962-2618

Adrienne Jeffries
Adrienne Jeffries

HR Shared Services Consultant

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

adrienn@email.unc.edu | 919-445-0197

Stephanie Watson
Stephanie Watson

HR Shared Services Consultant

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

stephanie_watson@unc.edu | 919-843-8470

Faculty Appointment, Promotion, and Tenure

Janet Farrell
Janet Farrell

Faculty Specialist

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

janet_farrell@unc.edu | 919-962-6210

Teresa Wilkinson
Teresa Wilkinson

Faculty Specialist

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

tsmith7@email.unc.edu | 919-962-6217

HR Business Partners

Diana deProphetis
Diana deProphetis

HR Business Partner

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

dianadep@email.unc.edu

Brittany Keesee
Brittany Keesee

HR Business Partner

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

brittany_keesee@unc.edu | 919-537-3994

Asia Mensah
Asia Mensah

HR Business Partner

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

asia_mensah@unc.edu

Misty Parrish
Misty Parrish

HR Business Partner

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

misty.parrish@unc.edu

Wendy Pender
Wendy Pender

HR Business Partner

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

wpender@email.unc.edu | 919-445-0248

Benita Quick
Benita Quick

HR Business Partner

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

blq@unc.edu

Pratibha Sirdeshmukh
Pratibha Sirdeshmukh

HR Business Partner

151 E. Rosemary St #101

sirdesh@unc.edu

Jameara Thorne
Jameara Thorne

HR Business Partner

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

jvthorne@unc.edu

Administrative Support

Felicity Gancedo
Felicity Gancedo

Administrative Support Specialist

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

Joy Montemorano
Joy Montemorano

Executive Assistant

151 E. Rosemary St. #101

jmonte@email.unc.edu | 919-445-0201

Facilities

Powell Marshall
Powell Marshall

Director of Facilities Shared Services

205 South Building

pmarshal@email.unc.edu | 962-1165